Local Organizing Committee

The co-chairs of the Local Organizing Committee will be Buck McMorris (Dean of the College of Science and Letters, Illinois Institute of Technology and IFCS Council representative from CSNA) and Stan Sclove (Professor in the Department of Information and Decision Sciences, University of Illinois at Chicago, and Secretary of CSNA). Additional members will include:

Other people will be placed on the committee as circumstances require.